Liar, Liar

Liar, Liar - K.J. Larsen There were places where I found the writing to be a bit scattered and hard to follow. The charactors are great and easy to identify with. There were times I laughed out loud at Cat and her gangs high jinx.

My favorite charactor would have to be Mama DeLuca with her quick wit and undying love for her family. Anyone coming from an Italian family can relate to Cat's family and laugh along at her frustration.

I enjoyed reading this book and would recommend it to any readers who like Janet Evanovich and Lisa Lutz. I gave Liar, Liar 3/5.